Welcome to the new www.mcdunn85.com!

I have been blogging for the past two years. After some consideration, I made the decision to upgrade and expand my site and am ever so glad you are checking it out. I thought I’d take a moment and address why I blog, what you’ll find on the site, and how appreciative I am of your time and feedback.

1. Why does http://www.mcdunn85.com exist?

God is worth loving Him with all our heart, soul, mind, and strength. This blog exists in order to share truth, musings, and resources that help others discover that worth.

2. What can I find on the site?

With the upgrade you can now find an updated biography, all the posts on the blogs since I began, a monthly updated recommended reading section, a monthly updated latest listening section (albums), and a recommended resource page. I’m tinkering with a few other ideas, but they are not on the site just yet .

3. How can I serve you?

Your feedback is important. I am eager to interact, read your thoughts, and use your input to make this site better. I’m also very appreciative for your sharing of anything you deem worthy.

Leave a Reply

